​CONTACT US

Eastern Office:
 
3235 Route 112 Suite 2
Medford, NY 11763
Building 5
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668
 

 

 
ADMINISTRATION:
 
Irene Manolias, RN BS DPS
Director of Patient Services & Operations
Irene@serenehomenursing.com
 
Brittany Condon,
Director of Accounts Receivable
Billing1@serenehomenursing.com

Colin Finnigan, Administrator Assistant
Colin@serenehomenursing.com
 
Michele Mieczkowski,Administrator Assistant
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
NURSING DEPARTMENT:
 
Allan Barry, RN BS Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Patty Amato, RN BN Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Philip Bowlay-Williams, RN Field Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Candice Trangucci, LPN Office Nurse
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Corrinne Melit, Patient Care Coordinator
Corrinne@serenehomenursing.com
 
Kathleen Hatzmann, Medical Records
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
BUSINESS DEPARTMENT:
 
Tyler Odell, Marketing/Recruitment
Outreach@serenehomenursing.com
 
Valerie Sirio, Staff Development
jobs@serenehomenursing.com
 
Diane Sandobal-Maldonado, Internal Processes
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
EMPLOYEE SERVICES:
 
Laura Jankowski, Employee Compliance
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Tomoko Brown, Payroll Supervisor
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
 
Colin Finnigan, Benefits Coordinator
Colin@serenehomenursing.com
 
Sandra Montoya General Inquiries
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
STAFFING DEPARTMENT:
 
Kristi Manolias, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department
 
Elizabeth Meyer, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department/HHA Shift Cases
 
Tatum Fink, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Nelson Gonzales, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Lisa Cattano, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
ALL STAFFING INQUIRES SHOULD BE SENT TO:
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com

​VISIT US

Medford Office:

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

Serene Home Nursing Agency

We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Contact us at:
 Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
or call us at 631-696-9669