​CONTACT US

Eastern Office
3235 Route 112 Suite 2
Medford, NY 11763
Building 5
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668

 

Western Office-  BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

445 Broadhollow Rd Ste-25
Melville, NY 11747
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668
info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Irene Manolias, RN BS DPS
Director of Patient Services & Operations
Irene@serenehomenursing.com
 
Allan Barry, RN BS Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Millie Shiff, LPN Office Nurse
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Colin Finnigan, Administrator Assistant
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Corrinne Melit, Patient Care Coordinator
Corrinne@serenehomenursing.com
 
Valerie Sirio, Staff Development Humanresources@serenehomenursing.com
 
Lisa Cattano, Professional Development
Lcattano@serenehomenursing.com
 
Tomoko Brown, Payroll
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
 
Kathleen Hatzmann, Medical Records
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Jennifer Fox, Internal Processes
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Laura Jankowski, Employee Compliance
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Nicole Salgado, Reception/General Inquiries
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Kristi Manolias, Staffing Coordinator
Lisa Cattano, Staffing Coordinator
Tatum Fink, Staffing Coordinator
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com
 
We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Contact us at:
 Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
or call us at 631-696-9669
 

l

​VISIT US

Medford Office:

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

Serene Home Nursing Agency

Melville Office: BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

445 Broadhollow rd melville ny 11747

445 Broadhollow rd melville ny 11747

Serene Home Nursing Agency

LogoColorTextBelow.jpeg