​CONTACT US

Eastern Office
3235 Route 112 Suite 2
Medford, NY 11763
Building 5
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668

 

Western Office-  BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

445 Broadhollow Rd Ste-25
Melville, NY 11747
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668
info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Irene Manolias, RN Director of Patient Services and Operations- Irene@serenehomenursing.com

Colin Finnigan, Administrator Assistant
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Allan Barry, RN Nurse Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com

Corrinne Melit, Patient Care Coordinator
Corrinne@serenehomenursing,com
 
Melanie Venturi, Staff Development- Humanresources@serenehomenursing.com
 
Lisa Cattano, Professional Development/Marketing
Lcattano@serenehomenursing.com
 
Jennifer Fox, Payroll & Internal Processes-
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
 
Christopher Rose, Employee Compliance
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Staffing Department Personnel
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com
 
We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Contact us at:
 Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
or call us at 631-696-9669
 

l

​VISIT US

Medford Office

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

Serene Home Nursing Agency

Melville Office- BY APPOINTMENT ONLY

445 Broadhollow rd melville ny 11747

445 Broadhollow rd melville ny 11747

Serene Home Nursing Agency

LogoColorNoText.jpeg 2013-7-30-13:34:19