​CONTACT US

Corporate Office:
42 Academy Street
Patchogue, New York 11772
 
Nassau Office Phone Number:
P: (516) 998-7498
 
Suffolk Office Phone Number:
P: (631) 696-9669
F: (631) 696-9668
 
Eastern Suffolk Office Phone Number:
P: (631) 320-3311
 
ADMINISTRATION:
 
Irene Manolias, RN BS DPS
Director of Patient Services & Operations
Irene@serenehomenursing.com
 
Brittany C,
Director of Accounts Receivable
Billing1@serenehomenursing.com

Colin F., Administrator Assistant
Colin@serenehomenursing.co

 

 
NURSING DEPARTMENT:
 
Kelly L, RN BN Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Philip B, RN Field Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Candice T, LPN HHA Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Bonnie C, Patient Care Coordinator
Intake@serenehomenursing.com
 
Kathleen H, Medical Records Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT:
 
Marilyn M, Marketing/Recruitment
Outreach@serenehomenursing.com
 
Valerie S, Staff/Contract Development
jobs@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
EMPLOYEE SERVICES:
Sandra M, Office Manager
Info@serenehomenursing.com
Laura J, Human Resources Manager
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Tomoko B, Payroll Supervisor
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
Kristen G, Payroll Assistant
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
Vivi V, Payroll Asssitant
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
Kim F, Employee Benefits Coordinator
Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
 
STAFFING DEPARTMENT:
Tatum F, Staffing Department Manager
HHA Shift Cases
 
Tyler S, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
Sybil K, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
Kristi M, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department
 
Liz M, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department
Elizabeth F, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department
 
ALL STAFFING INQUIRES SHOULD BE SENT TO:
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com

​VISIT US

Patchogue Office:

42 Academy Street Patchogue New York 11772

42 Academy Street Patchogue New York 11772

Serene Home Nursing Agency

We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Contact us at:
 Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
or call us at 631-696-9669