​CONTACT US

Eastern Office:
 
3235 Route 112 Suite 2
Medford, NY 11763
Building 5
P: 631-696-9669
F: 631-696-9668
 

 

 
ADMINISTRATION:
 
Irene Manolias, RN BS DPS
Director of Patient Services & Operations
Irene@serenehomenursing.com
 
Colin Finnigan, Administrator Assistant
Colin@serenehomenursing.com
 
Michele Mieczkowski,Administrator Assistant
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
NURSING DEPARTMENT:
 
Allan Barry, RN BS Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Patty Amato, RN BN Nursing Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Hal  Zechnowitz, RN MS Field Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Nikki Soto, RN Field Supervisor
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Ellen Reid, RN HHA Educator
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Candice Trangucci, LPN Office Nurse
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
Corrinne Melit, Patient Care Coordinator
Corrinne@serenehomenursing.com
 
Kathleen Hatzmann, Medical Records
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
BUSINESS DEPARTMENT:
 
Valerie Sirio, Marketing/Recruitment
Humanresources@serenehomenursing.com
 
Lisa Cattano, Professional Development
Lcattano@serenehomenursing.com
 
Jennifer Fox, Internal Processes
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
EMPLOYEE SERVICES:
 
Laura Jankowski, Employee Compliance
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Tomoko Brown, Payroll Supervisor
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
 
Colin Finnigan, Benefits Coordinator
Colin@serenehomenursing.com
 
Liz Lajara, General Inquiries
Info@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
STAFFING DEPARTMENT:
 
Kristi Manolias, Staffing Coordinator
Nursing Department
 
Tatum Fink, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Nelson Gonzales, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Elizabeth Meyer, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Rashida McLennon, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Shift Cases
 
Lisa Cattano, Staffing Coordinator
HHA Live-In Cases
 
ALL STAFFING INQUIRES SHOULD BE SENT TO:
Staffing@serenehomenursing.com

​VISIT US

Medford Office:

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

3247 Route 112 Ste-2 Medford, ny 11763

Serene Home Nursing Agency

We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Contact us at:
 Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
or call us at 631-696-9669