​CONTACT US

ADMINISTRATION:
Irene Manolias, RN 
Chief Executive Officer
Irene@serenehomenursing.com
Director of Patient Services
Administration@serenehomenursing.com
 
Billing Services
Billing1@serenehomenursing.com

PATIENT SERVICES:
Info@serenehomenursing.com

 

Patient Care Coordinator
Pcc@serenehomenursing.com
 
Medical Records Supervisor
Medicalrecords@serenehomenursing.com
 
Employment:
 
Service Inquiries
Jobs@serenehomenursing.com
 
 
EMPLOYEE SERVICES:
Reception
Info@serenehomenursing.com
Human Resources/Compliance
Compliance@serenehomenursing.com
 
Payroll 
Payroll@serenehomenursing.com
Employee Benefits
Benefits1@serenehomenursing.com
 
STAFFING DEPARTMENT:
ALL STAFFING INQUIRES SHOULD BE SENT TO:
staffing@serenehomenursing.com

​VISIT US

Patchogue Office:
Serene Home Nursing Agency provides home care services to hundreds of patients throughout Queens and Long Island. We are always looking for qualified, reliable health care professionals to join our team!
 
Corporate Office Address:
42 Academy Street
Patchogue, New York 11772
 
Nassau Office Phone Number:
P: (516) 998-7498
 
Suffolk Office Phone Number:
P: (631) 696-9669
F: (631) 696-9668
 
Eastern Suffolk Office Phone Number:
P: (631) 684-0024
Queens Office Phone Number:
P: (718) 412-2268
Follow us on Social Media!
 
 

© 2013 Serene Home Nursing Agency. All rights reserved.

  • White Instagram Icon
  • w-facebook
  • LinkedIn Clean
  • Twitter Clean